MEET OUR STAFF

Jennifer Boie

Director ​

JenniferB@PalouseCD.org

(509) 332-4101 ext #107

Finance & Administration

Golden Leaves

Shelley Scott

Finance & Admin Manager​

ShelleyS@PalouseCD.org

(509) 332-4101 ext #103

Caitlin Hinrichs

Special Projects Coordinator ​

Public Records Officer

CaitlinH@PalouseCD.org

(509) 332-4101 ext #102

Pumpkins

Robb Jensen

Financial Specialist  ​

RobertJ@PalouseCD.org

(509) 332-4101 ext #101

Education & Outreach

Jodi Prout

Education and Outreach Coordinator

 

JodiP@PalouseCD.org

(509) 332-4101 ext #109

Liz Bio Pic.JPG

Elizabeth Sebo

Education and Outreach Specialist

 

ElizabethS@PalouseCD.org
(509) 332-4101 ext. #105

Research & Monitoring

Ryan Boylan

Research and Monitoring Coordinator

RyanB@PalouseCD.org

(509) 332-4101 ext. #112

Nick Harris_edited_edited.jpg

Nick Harris

Research and Monitoring Technician

 

NickH@PalouseCD.org

(509) 332-4101 ext. 115

Resource Conservation

Anthony Hatcher

Conservation Coordinator

Conservation Agriculture, Palouse Prairie, and Riparian Restoration

 

AnthonyH@PalouseCD.org

(509) 332-4101 ext. #113

Drew Schuldt

Conservation Coordinator

Riparian Restoration and

AmeriCorps Program

DrewS@PalouseCD.org

(509) 332-4101 ext #108

Randy Stevens

Conservation Coordinator

Conservation Agriculture, Riparian Restoration, and Salmon Recovery

RandyS@PalouseCD.org

(509) 332-4101 ext #104

Brad Johnson

Middle Snake Watershed Manager

VSP Coordinator

BradleyJ@PalouseCD.org

(509) 332-4101 ext #106

Stephanie Harper

Conservation Coordinator

Riparian Restoration and

Conservation Agriculture

 

StephanieH@PalouseCD.org

(509) 332-4101 ext. #117

Tami Stubbs

Conservation Coordinator

Conservation Agriculture

 

TamiS@PalouseCD.org

(509) 332-4101 ext #111

Garrett LaCivita

Conservation Planner

Conservation Agriculture; Riparian Restoration; Tree Sale Contact
Scheduling burn permits by appointment only

 

GarrettL@PalouseCD.org

(509) 332-4101 ext #119

Fall Essentials

Patrick Wallin

Resource Conservation Technician

PatrickW@PalouseCD.org

(509) 332-4101 ext #122

Interns & AmeriCorps

Cailin O'Malley

Conservation, Research and

Outreach Intern

CailinO@PalouseCD.org

(509) 332-4101 ext #116

erica jansen.jpg

Erica Jansen

AmeriCorps Education/Outreach and Restoration Technician

AmeriCorps1@palousecd.org

(509) 332-4101 ext #120

josh americorps.jpg

Joshua Johnson

AmeriCorps Education/Outreach and Restoration Technician

AmeriCorps2@palousecd.org

(509) 332-4101 ext #121

audrey%20martinez_edited.jpg

Audrey Martinez

AmeriCorps Education/Outreach and Restoration Technician

AmeriCorps3@PalouseCD.org

(509) 332-4101 ext #118

The Palouse Conservation District is an Equal Opportunity Employer. All programs and services of the Palouse Conservation District are offered on a nondiscriminatory basis, without regard to race, color, national origin, religion, sex, marital status or disability.

1615 NE Eastgate Blvd. Suite H

Pullman, WA 99163

Phone: 509-332-4101

PalouseCD@PalouseCD.org

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle