top of page
history.jpg

District Staff

Jennifer Boie

Director ​

JenniferB@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #107

Cell: (509) 553-1839

Finance & Administration

logo hawk.png

Rachel Magers

Finance & Administration Manager​

Public Records Officer

RachelM@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #110

Cell: (509) 553-3289

Shelley Scott

Finance & Administration Manager​

ShelleyS@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #103

Cell: (509) 553-1858

Kara Matson

Grants & Contracts Coordinator

Public Records Officer

KaraM@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #101

Cell: (509) 553-1840

Kendelle Innis

Finance & Administration Specialist

KendelleI@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #102

Cell: (509) 553-1844

Education & Outreach

logo hawk.png

Jodi Prout

Education & Outreach Program Lead

 

JodiP@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #109

Cell: (509) 553-1845

Elizabeth Sebo

Education & Outreach Specialist

 

ElizabethS@PalouseCD.org
Office: (509) 332-4101 ext. #105

Cell: (509) 553-1846

Clare Peine

Education & Outreach Assistant

 

ClareP@PalouseCD.org
Office: (509) 332-4101 ext. #116

Cell: (509) 553-1848

Research & Monitoring

logo hawk.png

Ryan Boylan

Research & Monitoring Program Lead

RyanB@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext. #112

Cell: (509) 553-1847

Gerrit Bass

Research & Monitoring Specialist

 

GerritB@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext. 115

Cell: (509) 553-1849

Gabby Hannen

Research & Monitoring Technician

 

GabrielleH@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext. 114

Cell: (509) 553-3282

Resource Conservation

logo hawk.png

Andrew Mackey

Resource Conservation

Program Coordinator

AndrewM@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #118

Cell: (509) 553-3032

Anthony Hatcher

Conservation Coordinator

Conservation Agriculture, Palouse Prairie, & Riparian Restoration

 

AnthonyH@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext. #113

Cell: (509) 553-1854

Drew Schuldt

Conservation Coordinator

Riparian Restoration &

AmeriCorps Program

DrewS@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #108

Cell: (509) 553-1853

Brad Johnson

Resource Conservation

Program Manager

BradleyJ@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #106

Cell: (509) 553-1841

Randy Stevens

Conservation Coordinator

Salmon Recovery

RandyS@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #104

Cell: (509) 553-1851

Stephanie Harper

Conservation Coordinator

Riparian Habitat Restoration

Wetlands

 

StephanieH@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext. #117

Cell: (509) 553-1852

Tami Stubbs

Conservation Coordinator

Conservation Agriculture

 

TamiS@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #111

Cell: (509) 553-1856

Garrett LaCivita

Conservation Planner

Riparian Habitat Restoration,

Livestock, & Tree Sale Contact
Schedule burn permits here

 

GarrettL@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #119

Cell: (509) 553-1855

Interns & AmeriCorps

logo hawk.png

Ivy Woltering

AmeriCorps Education & Restoration Technician

AmeriCorps1@PalouseCD.org

Office Cell: (509) 553-1857

Laurie Haener

AmeriCorps Education & Restoration Technician

AmeriCorps2@PalouseCD.org

Office Cell: (509) 553-1859

Talmadge Atkins

AmeriCorps Education and

Monitoring Technician

AmeriCorps4@PalouseCD.org

Office Cell: (509) 715-4409

bottom of page