top of page
history.jpg

District Staff

Jennifer Boie

Director ​

JenniferB@PalouseCD.org

(509) 553-1839

Finance & Administration

logo hawk.png

Rachel Magers

Finance & Administration Manager​

Public Records Officer

RachelM@PalouseCD.org

(509) 553-3289

Kara Matson

Grants & Contracts Coordinator

Public Records Officer

KaraM@PalouseCD.org

(509) 553-1840

Kendelle Innis

Finance & Administration Specialist

KendelleI@PalouseCD.org

(509) 553-1844

Education & Outreach

logo hawk.png

Jodi Prout

Education & Outreach Program Lead

 

JodiP@PalouseCD.org

(509) 553-1845

Elizabeth Sebo

Education & Outreach Specialist

 

ElizabethS@PalouseCD.org
(509) 553-1846

Clare Peine

Education & Outreach Assistant

 

ClareP@PalouseCD.org
(509) 553-1848

Research & Monitoring

logo hawk.png

Ryan Boylan

Research & Monitoring Program Lead

RyanB@PalouseCD.org

(509) 553-1847

Gerrit Bass

Research & Monitoring Specialist

 

GerritB@PalouseCD.org

(509) 553-1849

Gabby Hannen

Research & Monitoring Technician

 

GabrielleH@PalouseCD.org

(509) 553-3282

Resource Conservation

logo hawk.png

Brad Johnson

Resource Conservation

Program Manager

BradleyJ@PalouseCD.org

(509) 553-1841

Andrew Mackey

Resource Conservation

Program Coordinator

AndrewM@PalouseCD.org

(509) 553-3032

Drew Schuldt

Conservation Coordinator

Riparian Restoration &

Instream/Streambank Structures

DrewS@PalouseCD.org

(509) 553-1853

Randy Stevens

Conservation Coordinator

Salmon Recovery, CREP, & Livestock

RandyS@PalouseCD.org

(509) 553-1851

Tami Stubbs

Conservation Coordinator

Conservation Agriculture

 

TamiS@PalouseCD.org

(509) 553-1856

Garrett LaCivita

Conservation Planner

Riparian Restoration, Livestock,

Tree Sale, & Palouse Prairie
Schedule burn permits here

 

GarrettL@PalouseCD.org

(509) 553-1855

Interns & AmeriCorps

logo hawk.png

Andrew Wolfe

Conservation Planner

Conservation Agriculture, Livestock, & Riparian Restoration

AndrewW@PalouseCD.org

(509) 553-1850

Lauren Kirkpatrick

Conservation Planner

Conservation Agriculture, Livestock, & Palouse Prairie

 

LaurenK@PalouseCD.org

(509) 553-1852

Chuck Svendgard

Conservation Crew Lead

 

CharlesS@PalouseCD.org

(509) 553-1858

Tal Atkins

Conservation Technician

 

TalA@PalouseCD.org

(509) 553-1854

Sarah Olson

Watershed Restoration and Assessment Intern

pcdintern@PalouseCD.org

Office Cell: (509) 553-1842

bottom of page