top of page
history.jpg

District Staff

Jennifer Boie

Director ​

JenniferB@PalouseCD.org

(509) 553-1839

Finance & Administration

logo hawk.png

Rachel Magers

Finance & Administration Manager​

Public Records Officer

RachelM@PalouseCD.org

(509) 553-3289

Kara Matson

Grants & Contracts Coordinator

Public Records Officer

KaraM@PalouseCD.org

(509) 553-1840

Kendelle Eleen

Finance & Administration Specialist

KendelleE@PalouseCD.org

(509) 553-1844

Education & Outreach

logo hawk.png

Alicia Leacox

Education & Outreach Manager

 

AliciaL@PalouseCD.org
(509) 553-1845

Elizabeth Sebo

Education & Outreach Coordinator

 

ElizabethS@PalouseCD.org
(509) 553-1846

Mindy McAllister

Education & Outreach Specialist

 

MindyM@PalouseCD.org
(509) 553-1848

Resource Conservation

logo hawk.png

Brad Johnson

Resource Conservation

Program Manager

BradleyJ@PalouseCD.org

(509) 553-1841

Andrew Mackey

Resource Conservation

Program Coordinator

AndrewM@PalouseCD.org

(509) 553-3032

Drew Schuldt

Conservation Coordinator

Riparian Restoration &

Instream/Streambank Structures

DrewS@PalouseCD.org

(509) 553-1853

Randy Stevens

Conservation Coordinator

Salmon Recovery, CREP, & Livestock

RandyS@PalouseCD.org

(509) 553-1851

Andrew Wolfe

Conservation Coordinator

Conservation Agriculture, Livestock, & Riparian Restoration

 

AndrewW@PalouseCD.org

(509) 553-1850

Chris Johnson

Conservation Coordinator

ChrisJ@PalouseCD.org

(509) 715-4453

Lauren Kirkpatrick

Conservation Planner

Conservation Agriculture, Livestock, & Palouse Prairie

 

LaurenK@PalouseCD.org

(509) 553-1852

Chuck Svendgard

Conservation Planner

 

CharlesS@PalouseCD.org

(509) 553-1858

Blake Rimmelspacher

Conservation Planner

 

BlakeR@PalouseCD.org

(509) 553-1855

Tal Atkins

Conservation Technician

 

TalA@PalouseCD.org

(509) 553-1854

Research & Monitoring

logo hawk.png

Ryan Boylan

Research & Monitoring Program Lead

RyanB@PalouseCD.org

(509) 553-1847

Gabby Hannen

Research & Monitoring Specialist

 

GabrielleH@PalouseCD.org

(509) 553-3282

Carson Sass

Research & Monitoring Technician

 

CarsonS@PalouseCD.org

(509) 553-1856

Allison Anders

AmeriCorps Education

& Monitoring Technician

AmeriCorps1@PalouseCD.org

Office Cell: (509) 553-1857

Brad Baker

AmeriCorps Education

& Restoration Technician

AmeriCorps2@PalouseCD.org

Office Cell: (509) 553-1859

Nic Callison

Veterans Conservation Corps Intern

Americorps4@PalouseCD.org

Office Cell: (509) 715-4409

Megan Olson

Soil & Water

Conservation Intern

PCDintern@PalouseCD.org

Office Cell: (509) 553-1842

Interns & AmeriCorps

logo hawk.png
bottom of page