MEET OUR STAFF

Jennifer Boie

Director ​

JenniferB@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #107

Cell: (509) 553-1839

Kathryn Lewis

Grants & Development Manager

KathrynL@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #110

Cell: (509) 553-1850

Finance & Administration

Shelley Scott

Finance & Administration Manager​

ShelleyS@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #103

Cell: (509) 553-1858

Caitlin Hinrichs

Finance & Administration Specialist ​

Public Records Officer

CaitlinH@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #102

Cell: (509) 553-1844

Kari Schwendiman

Finance & Administration Specialist ​

Public Records Officer

KariS@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #101

Cell: (509) 553-1840

Education & Outreach

Jodi Prout

Education & Outreach Coordinator

 

JodiP@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #109

Cell: (509) 553-1845

Elizabeth Sebo

Education & Outreach Specialist

 

ElizabethS@PalouseCD.org
Office: (509) 332-4101 ext. #105

Cell: (509) 553-1846

Research & Monitoring

Ryan Boylan

Research & Monitoring Coordinator

RyanB@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext. #112

Cell: (509) 553-1847

Nick Harris

Research & Monitoring Specialist

 

NickH@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext. 115

Cell: (509) 553-1849

Cailin O'Malley

Research & Monitoring Technician

CailinO@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #116

Cell: (509) 553-1848

Resource Conservation

Anthony Hatcher

Conservation Coordinator

Conservation Agriculture, Palouse Prairie, &

Riparian Restoration

 

AnthonyH@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext. #113

Cell: (509) 553-1854

Drew Schuldt

Conservation Coordinator

Riparian Restoration &

AmeriCorps Program

DrewS@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #108

Cell: (509) 553-1853

Randy Stevens

Conservation Coordinator

Salmon Recovery

RandyS@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #104

Cell: (509) 553-1851

Brad Johnson

Middle Snake Watershed Manager

VSP Coordinator

BradleyJ@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #106

Cell: (509) 553-1841

Stephanie Harper

Conservation Coordinator

Riparian Habitat Restoration

Wetlands

 

StephanieH@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext. #117

Cell: (509) 553-1852

Tami Stubbs

Conservation Coordinator

Conservation Agriculture

 

TamiS@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #111

Cell: (509) 553-1856

Garrett LaCivita

Conservation Planner

Riparian Habitat Restoration

Livestock

Tree Sale Contact
Scheduling burn permits by appointment only

 

GarrettL@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #119

Cell: (509) 553-1855

Patrick Wallin

Resource Conservation Technician

Field Operations

PatrickW@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #122

Cell: (509) 553-3032

Interns & AmeriCorps

Sam Schroeder

AmeriCorps Education and

Restoration Technician

AmeriCorps1@PalouseCD.org

Joshua Johnson

AmeriCorps Education and

Restoration Technician

AmeriCorps2@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #121

Cell: (509) 553-1859

Clare Peine

AmeriCorps Education and

Outreach Technician

AmeriCorps3@PalouseCD.org

leon-mcgregor-IvSVOuCuP44-unsplash.jpg

learn more

Chantell Aubut

AmeriCorps Education and

Monitoring Technician

AmeriCorps4@PalouseCD.org

Trent Raymer

Veteran Conservation Corps Intern

PCDIntern@PalouseCD.org

Cell: (949) 533-2538