MEET OUR STAFF

Jennifer Boie

Director ​

JenniferB@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #107

Cell: (509) 553-1839

Finance & Administration

Golden Leaves

Shelley Scott

Finance & Administration Manager​

ShelleyS@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #103

Cell: (509) 553-1858

Caitlin Hinrichs.jpg

Caitlin Hinrichs

Finance & Administration Specialist ​

Public Records Officer

CaitlinH@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #102

Cell: (509) 553-1844

Kari Schwendiman

Finance & Administration Specialist ​

Public Records Officer

KariS@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #101

Cell: (509) 553-1840

Education & Outreach

Jodi Prout

Education and Outreach Coordinator

 

JodiP@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #109

Cell: (509) 553-1845

Liz Bio Pic.JPG

Elizabeth Sebo

Education and Outreach Specialist

 

ElizabethS@PalouseCD.org
Office: (509) 332-4101 ext. #105

Cell: (509) 553-1846

Research & Monitoring

Ryan Boylan

Research and Monitoring Coordinator

RyanB@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext. #112

Cell: (509) 553-1847

Nick Harris_edited_edited.jpg

Nick Harris

Research and Monitoring Specialist

 

NickH@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext. 115

Cell: (509) 553-1849

Cailin O'Malley

Research and Monitoring Technician

CailinO@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #116

Cell: (509) 553-1848

Resource Conservation

Anthony Hatcher

Conservation Coordinator

Conservation Agriculture, Palouse Prairie, and

Riparian Restoration

 

AnthonyH@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext. #113

Cell: (509) 553-1854

Drew Schuldt

Conservation Coordinator

Riparian Restoration and

AmeriCorps Program

DrewS@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #108

Cell: (509) 553-1853

Randy Stevens

Conservation Coordinator

Salmon Recovery

RandyS@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #104

Cell: (509) 553-1851

Brad Johnson

Middle Snake Watershed Manager

VSP Coordinator

BradleyJ@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #106

Cell: (509) 553-1841

Stephanie Harper

Conservation Coordinator

Riparian and

Wildlife Habitat Restoration

 

StephanieH@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext. #117

Cell: (509) 553-1852

Tami%20Stubbs_edited.jpg

Tami Stubbs

Conservation Coordinator

Conservation Agriculture

 

TamiS@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #111

Cell: (509) 553-1856

Garrett LaCivita

Conservation Planner

Livestock, Wildlife &

Riparian Habitat, and

Tree Sale Contact
Scheduling burn permits by appointment only

 

GarrettL@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #119

Cell: (509) 553-1855

Patrick%20Wallin_edited.jpg

Patrick Wallin

Resource Conservation Technician

Field Operations

PatrickW@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #122

Cell: (509) 553-3032

Interns & AmeriCorps

erica jansen.jpg

Erica Jansen

AmeriCorps Education/Outreach and Restoration Technician

AmeriCorps1@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #120

Cell: (509) 553-1857

josh americorps.jpg

Joshua Johnson

AmeriCorps Education/Outreach and Restoration Technician

AmeriCorps2@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #121

Cell: (509) 553-1859

audrey%20martinez_edited.jpg

Audrey Martinez

AmeriCorps Education/Outreach and Restoration Technician

AmeriCorps3@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #118

Cell: (509) 553-1842

The Palouse Conservation District is an Equal Opportunity Employer. All programs and services of the Palouse Conservation District are offered on a nondiscriminatory basis, without regard to race, color, national origin, religion, sex, marital status or disability.

1615 NE Eastgate Blvd. Suite H

Pullman, WA 99163

Phone: 509-332-4101

PalouseCD@PalouseCD.org

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle