MEET OUR STAFF

Jennifer Boie

Director ​

JenniferB@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #107

Cell: (509) 553-1839

Kathryn Lewis

Grants & Development Manager

KathrynL@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #110

Cell: (509) 553-1850

Finance & Administration

Shelley Scott

Finance & Administration Manager​

ShelleyS@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #103

Cell: (509) 553-1858

Caitlin Hinrichs

Finance & Administration Specialist ​

Public Records Officer

CaitlinH@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #102

Cell: (509) 553-1844

Kari Schwendiman

Finance & Administration Specialist ​

Public Records Officer

KariS@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #101

Cell: (509) 553-1840

Education & Outreach

Jodi Prout

Education & Outreach Coordinator

 

JodiP@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #109

Cell: (509) 553-1845

Elizabeth Sebo

Education & Outreach Specialist

 

ElizabethS@PalouseCD.org
Office: (509) 332-4101 ext. #105

Cell: (509) 553-1846

Research & Monitoring

Ryan Boylan

Research & Monitoring Coordinator

RyanB@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext. #112

Cell: (509) 553-1847

Nick Harris

Research & Monitoring Specialist

 

NickH@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext. 115

Cell: (509) 553-1849

Cailin O'Malley

Research & Monitoring Technician

CailinO@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #116

Cell: (509) 553-1848

Resource Conservation

Anthony Hatcher

Conservation Coordinator

Conservation Agriculture, Palouse Prairie, &

Riparian Restoration

 

AnthonyH@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext. #113

Cell: (509) 553-1854

Drew Schuldt

Conservation Coordinator

Riparian Restoration &

AmeriCorps Program

DrewS@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #108

Cell: (509) 553-1853

Randy Stevens

Conservation Coordinator

Salmon Recovery

RandyS@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #104

Cell: (509) 553-1851

Brad Johnson

Middle Snake Watershed Manager

VSP Coordinator

BradleyJ@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #106

Cell: (509) 553-1841

Stephanie Harper

Conservation Coordinator

Riparian &

Wildlife Habitat Restoration

 

StephanieH@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext. #117

Cell: (509) 553-1852

Tami Stubbs

Conservation Coordinator

Conservation Agriculture

 

TamiS@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #111

Cell: (509) 553-1856

Garrett LaCivita

Conservation Planner

Riparian & Wildlife

Habitat Restoration

Tree Sale Contact
Scheduling burn permits by appointment only

 

GarrettL@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #119

Cell: (509) 553-1855

Patrick Wallin

Resource Conservation Technician

Field Operations

PatrickW@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #122

Cell: (509) 553-3032

Interns & AmeriCorps

Erica Jansen

AmeriCorps Education/Outreach and Restoration Technician

AmeriCorps1@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #120

Cell: (509) 553-1857

Joshua Johnson

AmeriCorps Education/Outreach and Restoration Technician

AmeriCorps2@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #121

Cell: (509) 553-1859

Audrey Martinez

AmeriCorps Education/Outreach and Restoration Technician

AmeriCorps3@PalouseCD.org

Office: (509) 332-4101 ext #118

Cell: (509) 553-1842

Palouse Conservation District is an Equal Opportunity Employer and it is our policy that employees and applicants will

not be subjected to discrimination or harassment based on race, color, religion, sex, age, creed, national origin,

honorably discharged veteran’s status, marital status, sexual orientation, physical or mental disability, or

any other basis prohibited by applicable state, federal or local laws.